Where to Find Cheapest Kegs In South Jersey

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where to Find Cheapest Kegs In South Jersey

Thanks to all for the help thus far as I am new to the scene here with my first kegerator. There has been a lot of helpful information on this site and I have been referring to it a lot!

I search for this topic both on this forum and on the web with no luck. I figured I would start a thread and people can add other Towns and States as well.

I live in Atco, NJ and am looking for the best and cheapest place to buy Kegs in my area.

My first keg was a 1/4 of Miller Light purchased at Canals in Berlin for 49.95 with tax. No deposit as I had an empty keg that came with my unit.

My question is where have people from my area (South Jersey) had the most success with cheap keg prices?

Miller Light was my first test keg and now will be moving on to Dogfish, Sam Adams, and other more flavorful beers and know that these can be expensive.

I think a price tracker can be useful to all! Cheers.

I go to Canals in Delran for all my beer. A 1/6 of Sierra Pale Ale is about $62.
    "No soldier can fight unless he is properly fed on beef and beer."
    -John Churchill, First Duke of Marlborough

Comment

Just bought a 1/2 of Miller Light at Canals in Berlin yesterday for $65.

I wanted to get Sam Adams but those are special order and everything else that I wanted such as a 1/6 of Dogfish was over $100. On a strict budget right now and I can not justify anything over $100 to the wife!

Comment

Originally posted by 81david View Post
        I wanted to get Sam Adams but those are special order and everything else that I wanted such as a 1/6 of Dogfish was over $100. On a strict budget right now and I can not justify anything over $100 to the wife!